Markiplier x Reader: A Real Connection

Your POV:

Who knew one day I would end up at Vidcon? I was a 25 year old fashion vlogger with only 30k or so subscribers, but hey, I can have my fun, right? I walked down the long, wide wing of the building, scanning the area for my best friend Callie.  She said she’d be on the 1st floor, in the- There she was! I saw her familiar sense of style  enter the elevator. I ran up to her, excited to show her my new outfit, but the elevator closes before she got a chance to notice me. I’ll just take the next one. I wait there for a couple of minutes, until the elevator doors open and inside, there stands my idol–Markiplier! I felt like I was going to faint. He looked so charming.  “Hey, you ok?” He says. He pulls me by the hand and asks what floor I’m going to. I’m too shocked and excited to speak. I throw my arms around him, which was a pretty stupid move, but any major fangirl would do so. “I’ve watched your channel, (y/n), and I think you could become an amazing Youtuber, if that surprises you,” Mark says. I could finally build up the strength to speak again, but I stuttered. “Y-you do, I-I w-will?” I asked in a loud, shocked voice. “I know so.” He said. “Now c’mon, what floor you going to?” “Two.” “Same here.” There was silence for a few minutes until I heard an ear-piercing metal screech and the elevator fell in mid air. I screamed and Mark and I huddled into the corner, locking hands. We landed in no time, and Mark pushed a few buttons. “It’s completely broken. But I’m sure help will arrive in an hour or so…” He blushed. “This is one of my worst fears.” I blurted. “Me too.” He said. I screamed as I looked down at my legs and blood trickled out from under them. “Oh my god, you’re wounded!” Mark yelled. “I don’t have my phone, but we don’t have much time, and um… I studied biological medicine a little in collage but if you don’t want to I’m sure-” “Mark, just do it.” We both blushed a little. He gently pulled down my skirt to reveal my lacy black thong. Embarrassing. Mark smiled wide, then realized he was smiling, then sort of looked away. “Are you sure-” I cut him off. “SHUT UP NURSE!” We both laughed.

He wrapped my legs in his Markiplier and Chica shirt and tied them tight so no blood would escape. “Mark,” Mark smiled. “Yes?” “Thank you so much.” He was now totally shirtless, which was hot, but I didn’t admit it.

Finally, help arrived and bandaged up my wounds. I looked up as a woman injected something into my leg. The elevator had landed in the basement, she explained. The wires were really weak, and they were planning on getting them fixed soon, but they failed too soon. She also explained that someone had to take care of me 24/7 for a whole week.

 

UPDATES SOON!

 

 

Leave a comment